Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Soccer Championship
Clear Creek High School
Fri, May 13
Boys Athletics - Field Day
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
CCI Commons
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Awards
CCI Competition Gym
Thu, May 19
Choir 7th and 8th Grade Pop Show
Clear Creek High School
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Clear Creek Intermediate